Three Dog Night

von Egholm, Elsebeth
Zustand: Neu
€ 15,17
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Egholm, Elsebeth Three Dog Night
Egholm, Elsebeth - Three Dog Night
Egholm, Elsebeth - Three Dog Night

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

€ 15,17 inkl. USt.
Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar
Lieferung: zwischen Freitag, 4. Februar 2022 und Dienstag, 8. Februar 2022
Verkauf & Versand: Dodax

Beschreibung

It's the coldest winter in memory as ex-convict Peter Boutrup moves to remote, rural Denmark to start a new life. But when a young woman goes missing on New Year's Eve and Peter discovers the body of Ramses, an old acquaintance from prison, things start to unravel. Peter Boutrup just wants peace and quiet but he must accept that the truth lies hidden in the past he is trying to forget. A bestseller in her native Denmark, Elsebeth Egholm is perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg.

Mitwirkende

Autor:
Egholm, Elsebeth

Weitere Informationen

Anmerkung Illustrationen:
None
Medientyp:
Taschenbuch
Verlag:
Headline
Biografie:
Elsebeth Egholm is a Danish author and journalist who lives in Jutland, Denmark. She has written ten books and in 2011 published Three Dog Night which was the start of a new series introducing ex-convict Peter Boutrup and was an instant bestseller.
Rezension:
Very promising Daily Mail
Sprache:
Englisch
Seitenanzahl:
448
Zusammenfassung:
Elsebeth Egholm is a bestselling Danish crime author published in the UK for the first time.

Stammdaten

Produkttyp:
Taschenbuch
Veröffentlichungsdatum:
21. November 2013
Verpackungsabmessungen:
0.199 x 0.13 x 0.032 m; 0.328 kg
GTIN:
09780755397839
DUIN:
LNAT8HGE6B5
€ 15,17
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.